The Elfkin Journals: Blending of the Races

Category: Tag:

Tragically, this team knows that the reason their universe is under attack is the result of their Federation meddling in the affairs of the alternate universe.

“The Elfkin Journals: Blending of the Races” (Adventure Fantasy)

Interstellar Fantasy

Warder Garith De’ Graoin and Doctor Lan De Tian lead a team of “Misfits” on a quest to save their universe from a plague that is sweeping through an entire civilization. Utilizing the power of bonded mind stones, they shape the energies of the universe to reach across time and space seeking out the enemy.

As the most elite team of Warders in the Elfkin Federation… they are assigned the responsibility to enter an alternate universe… find the weakness in the aggressor’s system and stop the plague. Unfortunately, the enemy they face possesses genetic mutations that make them the equivalent of ‘minor gods’.

Tragically, this team knows that the reason their universe is under attack is the result of their Federation meddling in the affairs of the alternate universe. To win… they must save ‘the Mother’, defeat a minor god, and restore order to the alternate universe.

What can this tiny team of 7 multi-racial Elfkins do against an entire Empire?

WIN! They either win or two civilizations will devolve into primal chaos.

 

˃˃˃ Scroll up and grab a copy today.


In the tradition of Tolkien and Asimov this novel invites you to step into new worlds of thought!